About

Editor in Chief
Emily Leurie
e.leurie@thehmag.com

Creative Director
Michelle Rosenthal
m.rosenthal@thehmag.com

Fashion Director
Jennifer Bloomerg
j.bloomerg@thehmag.com

Art Director
Jennifer Trevis
j.travis@thehmag.com

Editorial Executives
Phoebe Perry – Palo Alto
Jonathan Crosswell – London

Editorial Contributors
Matt Proskin
m.proskin@thehmag.com

Laila Kinderman
l.kinderman@thehmag.com

Manuel Jerosa
m.jerosa@thehmag.com

Valerie Seymour
v.seymour@thehmag.com

Luna DiBella
l.dibella@thehmag.com

Public Relations
Maristella Ponzoni
m.ponzoni@xspublishingltd.com

Advertising Manager
Lorenzo Moroni
l.moroni@xspublishingltd.com

Publisher
XS Publishing Ltd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar