Type and press Enter.

About

Since 1997
talking about the Hollywood Style

Editor in Chief
Valerie Seymour
v.seymour@thehmag.com

Creative Director
Michelle Rosenthal
m.rosenthal@thehmag.com

Fashion Director
Zoe Berger
z.berger@thehmag.com

Features Director
Mark Perringer
m.perringer@thehmag.com

Executive Director
Camila Sanchez
c.sanchez@thehmag.com

Fashion News Editor
Luna Di Bella
l.dibella@thehmag.com

Articles Editor
Taylor Ramsey
t.ramsey@thehmag.com

Entertainment Director
Jennifer Bloomerg
j.bloomerg@thehmag.com

Art Director
Fernando Herzog
f.herzog@thehmag.com

Public Relations
Jennifer Trevis
j.trevis@thehmag.com